Detailed travel and insurance information can be found on the UQ Travel website COVID-19 FAQS.

Students must refer to the Student Travel Approval process and HDR candidates should follow the HDR Travel guide.

Australian states and territories can apply their own travel restrictions and additional quarantine requirements. Information on government state and territory restrictions can be accessed through the Australian Department of Health website.